Enjoy your holiday, remember it, tell about it, and dream..

Are you looking for a suitable accommodation in the Zeller Land region for yourself, your family or friends?
Are you looking for a fully organised day or multi-day programme for your club or group?
You are looking for detailed information material on your stay?
The team at Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH is there to give advice and assistance
in order to make your stay in the Zeller Land region an unforgettable one.

 

Yannick Jaeckert

General manager

Email: y.jaeckert@zellerland.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 6542 9622-0 

Jennifer Becker

Information and Reservation System (Deskline 3. 0), Classification, Accounting, Reservations

E-Mail: j.becker@zellerland.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 6542 9622-21

Laura Harbecke

Packages, Additional Services, Group Enquiries, Social Media, Marketing, Press, Guest Services

E-Mail: l.harbecke@zellerland.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 6542 9622-17

 

 

Anna Lena Struch

Guest Support, Brochure Enquiries, Reservations, General Information, Website Support

E-Mail: a.struch@zellerland.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 6542 9622-15

Franziska Lehmen

Guest Support, Brochure Enquiries, Reservations, General Information, Calendar of Events, Social Media

E-Mail: f.lehmen@zellerland.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 6542 9622-12

Alexandra Koch

Guest Support, Brochure Enquiries, Reservations, General Information

E-Mail: a.koch@zellerland.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 6542 9622-0

Natalie Pfening

Guest support, Reservations, General information

E-Mail: n.pfening@zellerland.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 6542 9622-0

Elena Link

Currently on parental leave